Administrators and Staff

Principal Lorenzo C. Romabiles
Administrative Assistant III Jori Lace R. Basbas
Faculty Karla Marie M. Galang
Faculty Virginia O. Gonzales
Faculty Gil M. Mallen
Faculty Micha B. Melodillar
Faculty Jenette C. Pangilinan
Faculty Jhanna Mae V. Tadique
Faculty Risa S. Villapando
Office Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Monday to Friday)