Administrators and Staff

Officer-in-Charge Christopher V. Gonzales
Administrative Assistant III Mary Kimberly M. Gonzales
Co-Chair Raymond S. Abesamis
Faculty Gilda A. Aquino
Faculty Rodenlee D.P. Aquino
Faculty Ma. Angelica C. Avillanosa
Faculty Raul Joaquin E. Cuenco
Faculty Katarungan B. De Pano
Officer-in-Charge Christopher V. Gonzales
Faculty Keilla Marie R. Leopando
Faculty Mike Julius R. Lorenzo
Faculty Alvin M. Mancilla
Faculty Ricrey E. Marquez
Faculty Alexander T. Montero
Faculty Dr. Corazon B. Rebong
Faculty Lester Vincent C. Villanueva
Laboratory Assistant I Eliezer C. Balamban
Laboratory Assistant III German T. Manzanero
Laboratory Assistant III Dofell L. Mortel
Laboratory Assistant I Ariston S. Siman
Home Program Offerings Milestones
Office Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday to Friday