Administrators and Staff

Officer-in-Charge Dr. Carmel N. Hemedez
Administrative Assistant II Maria Luisa E. Reyes
Chair / Faculty Lalaine C. Manguiat
Co-Chair / Faculty Olivia G. Panganiban
Faculty Airon B. Aguirre
Faculty Marvin O. Austral
Faculty Rodelyn A. Badulis
Faculty Ann Reshier G. Bayugo
Faculty Priscila Gwendolyn R. Caparas
Faculty Dr. Maria Cristina C. Caymo
Faculty Rafael R. Mula
Faculty Ela Rose B. Nagpala
Faculty Philip Manuel T. Padayao
Faculty Ralph Raymund C. PiƱon
Faculty Magnolia R. Quiatchon
Faculty Rosalie A. Resurreccion
Faculty Edizer J. Resurreccion
Faculty Michael Angelo D. Reyes
Faculty Reynaldo R. Robles
Faculty Ruben A. San Mateo
Faculty Glicerio F. Sancon
Faculty Ricardo F. Wagan
In-house Review Lecturer Antonio Eriberto C. Cabug
In-house Review Lecturer John Bo S. Cayetano
In-house Review Lecturer Bee Jay L. De Leon
In-house Review Lecturer Mark Chito D. Fajiculay
In-house Review Lecturer Louie Gene G. Marasigan
Food & Health Services Officer Ilynn P. Mauleon
In-house Review Lecturer Amado R. Villegas
Home Program-offerings
Office Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday to Friday