Administrators and Staff

Director Sherwin D. Yanoria
Department Assistant 2 Risa S. Villapando
Faculty Julia J. Ayento
Faculty Romeo D.A. Banatlao
Faculty Liz Diane Grace A. Candari
Faculty Geraldine M. Carlos
Faculty Alicia M. Javier
Faculty Leomar S. Mampusti
Faculty Angela S. Mariquit
Faculty Audrey Vincentine S. Salud
Faculty Maria Veronica R. Sarmiento
Home Departmental Learning Outcomes Academic Structure
Office Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday to Friday