Administrators and Staff

Dean Loriemel E. Ferrera
Administrative Assistant I Rhodora B. Maunahan
Faculty Angelica M. Aquino
Faculty Marvin L. Atanacio
Faculty Roselle R. Bengco
Faculty Mark Anthony J. Esmeralda
Faculty Gima B. Montecillo
Faculty Glodelyn D.L. Ocfemia
Faculty Dinalyn D. Permejo
Faculty Magnolia R. Quiatchon
Faculty Jorge F. Resurreccion
Home Program-Offerings
Office Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday to Friday