Board of Trustees

Chairman

Rev. Fr. Napoleon B. Sipalay, O.P.

Members

Rev. Fr. Arthur B. Dingel, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Ernesto M. Arceo, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Giuseppe Pietro Arsciwals, O.P.
Rev. Fr. John Stephen Besa, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Honorato C. Castigador, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Herminio Dagohoy, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Napoleon M. Encarnacion, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Dennis E. Maquiraya, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Clarence Victor C. Marquez, O.P.
Dr. Ma. Rhodora G. Odejar
Rev. Fr. Art Vincent M. Pangan, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Norman I. Quilaquil, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Jeremy E. Realubit, O.P
Rev. Fr. Boyd R. Sulpico, O.P.

LIST OF ADMINISTRATORS

Name Position Contact Number(Local) Knight Mail
Office of the Rector and President
Rev. Fr. Arthur B. Dingel, O.P. Rector and President 1100 abdingel@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Rev. Fr. Art Vincent M. Pangan, O.P. Secretary General and Corporate Secretary 1101 avpangan@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Alma Grace Y. Cid Chief of Staff 1101 acid@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Marife P. Sarmiento Director, Center for Development and Management and Professional Leadership 4013 mpsarmiento@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Merly G. Matibag Officer-in-Charge, Quality Management Department 2054 mgmatibag@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Academics
Dr. Zandra N. Maningas, Ph.D. Vice President 2000 znmanigas@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Simplicio P. Alba, Ph.D. Dean, Graduate School 2037 spalba@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Maria Cherry G. Tanodra, RN, MAN Dean, School of Nursing 2035 mcgtanodra@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Alex Macario C. Cecilio Dean, School of Tourism
and Hospitality Management
2064 amccecilio@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Maria Victoria U. Rosas Acting Dean, School of Tourism
and Hospitality Management
2064 mvurosas@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Corazon B. Rebong, Ph.D., CpE Officer-in-Charge, School of Computer Studies
and Technology
2078 cbrebong@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Maria Milagrosa M. Ocenar, Ph.D. Dean, School of Education, Arts,
and Sciences
2017 mmocenar@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Corazon B. Rebong, Ph.D., CpE Dean, School of Engineering 2029 cbrebong@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Maria Cristina Cruz-Caymo, Ph.D., CPA Dean, School of Business,
Management, and Accountancy
2023 mcccaymo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Lorenzo C. Romabiles, III Principal, Senior High School 2005 lcromabiles@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Gina S. Navarez Principal, Basic Education Department 2003 gsnavarez@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Edna M. Marco Assistant Principal, Basic Education Department 2010 emmarco@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Eloisa Alvarez-Genota Registrar 2050 eagenota@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Evelyn P. Nabus Chief Librarian 2088 epnabus@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Administration
Mr. Johnny Boy S. Tizon Vice President 1102 jbtizon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Maresann V. Garcia Director, Human Resource 4001 mcvillorente@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Rev. Fr. Jeremy Realubit, O.P. Director, Quality Management
and Planning
2057 jerealubit@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Finance
Rev. Fr. Dennis E. Maquiraya, O.P. Vice President 5000 demaquiraya@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Rodolfo C. Ondevilla, CPA Controller 5001 rcondevilla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Alma Leonora B. Bernardo Officer-in-Charge, Auxiliary Business
Department
5025 albbernardo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Monette B. Mendez, CPA, MBA Director, Accounting 5006 mkbaylon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Rosario M. Palomeno Director, Management Accounting and Finance Services 5027 rmpalomeno@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Research and Development
Prof. Roberto DV. Revilla, Ph.D. Vice President 3002 rdrevilla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Michelle L. Ventanilla Director, Research 5021 mlventanilla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Sharon A. Malaiba Director, Knowledge and Management and Data Privacy Officer 3007 msfalon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Ma. Luisa M. Gabriel Director, Management Information Systems 4000 mgabriel@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Religious Education, Mission, and Identity
Rev. Fr. Giuseppe Pietro V. Arsciwals, O.P. Vice President 6001 gpvarsciwals@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Rev. Fr. Napoleon M. Encarnacion, O.P. Assistant Vice President 6001 nmencarnacion@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Romeo D. Banatlao Director, Campus Ministry 6007 rdbanatlao@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Lorenzo B. Isla Director, Community and Extension Services 6009 lbisla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Yolanda C. Lazo Director, Religious Education 3006 yclazo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Ricamela S. Palis Director, Culture and Arts 5016 rspalis@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Enrico O. Opulencia Director, Student Affairs
and Development
2047 eoopulencia@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Mary Ann B. Liboon Assistant Director, Admissions
and Scholarships Office
2039 mabliboon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Ann Reshier G. Bayugo Assistant Director, Guidance
and Counseling Services Office
2042 agbayugo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Conrado M. Borromeo Assistant Director, Athletics
and Sports
5014 cmborromeo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for External Affairs
Rev. Fr. Jeremy Realubit, O.P. Vice President 2057 jerealubit@letran-calamba.edu.ph