Board of Trustees


Fr. Napoleon B. Sipalay, O.P.


Fr. Arthur B. Dingel, O.P.
Fr. Ernesto M. Arceo, O.P.
Fr. Giuseppe Pietro Arsciwals, O.P.
Fr. John Stephen Besa, O.P.
Fr. Honorato C. Castigador, O.P.
Fr. Herminio Dagohoy, O.P.
Fr. Cecilio Vladimir E. Magboo, O.P.
Fr. Clarence Victor C. Marquez, O.P.
Dr. Ma. Rhodora G. Odejar
Fr. Norman I. Quilaquil, O.P.
Fr. Roger C. Quirao, O.P.
Fr. Jeremy E. Realubit, O.P
Fr. Boyd R. Sulpico, O.P.
Fr. Jessie R. Yap, O.P.


Name Position Contact Number(Local) Knight Mail
Office of the Rector and President
Rev. Fr. Arthur B. Dingel, O.P. Rector and President 1100
Office of the Vice President for Academics
Dr. Zandra N. Maningas, Ph.D. Vice President 2000
Dr. Evangeline Pasion, Ph.D. Dean, Graduate School and Professional Services 2037
Asst. Prof. Dinah DG. Araneta, RN, MN Dean, School of Nursing 2035
Mr. Alex Macario C. Cecilio Dean, School of Tourism
and Hospitality Management
Ms.Loriemel E. Ferrera Dean, School of Computer Studies
and Technology
Dr. Doris F. Bayugo, Ph.D. Dean, School of Education, Arts,
and Sciences
Dr. Corazon B. Rebong, Ph.D., CpE Dean, School of Engineering 2029
Dr. Maria Cristina Cruz-Caymo, CPA Dean, School of Business,
Management, and Accountancy
Prof. Simplicio P. Alba Principal, Basic Education 2003
Ms. Eloisa Alvarez-Genota Registrar 2050
Ms. Evelyn P. Nabus Chief Librarian 2088
Mr. Lorenzo C. Romabiles, III Assistant Principal, Basic Education 2005
Office of the Vice President for Administration and Planning
Mr. Johnny Boy S. Tizon Vice President 1102
Asst. Prof. Maresann V. Garcia Director, Human Resource 4001
Rev. Fr. Jeremy Realubit, O.P. Director, Quality Management
and Planning
Office of the Vice President for Finance
Rev. Fr. Giuseppe Pietro V. Arsciwals, O.P. Vice President 5000
Mr. Rodolfo C. Ondevilla, CPA Assistant Vice President 5001
Ms. Alma Grace Y. Cid Director, Auxiliary Business Department 5025
Ms. Ma. Luisa M. Gabriel Director, Management Information Systems 4000
Ms. Maria A. Lim Director, Accounting 5006
Ms. Rosario M. Palomeno Director, Management Accounting and Finance Services 5027
Engr. Felimar T. Resplandor Director, Property Management and General Services 5008
Mr.Rodelyn G. Hebrio Assistant Director, Safety and Security 4011
Office of the Vice President for Research and Development
Prof. Roberto DV. Revilla, Ph.D. Vice President 3002
Asst. Prof. Michelle L. Ventanilla Director, Research 5021
Ms. Sharon A. Malaiba Director, Knowledge and Management 3007
Office of the Vice President for Religious Education, Mission, and Identity
Rev. Fr. Norman I. Quilaquil, O.P. Vice President 6001
Mr. Romeo D. Banatlao Director, Campus Ministry 6007
Assoc. Prof. Lorenzo B. Isla Director, Community and Extension Services 6009
Assoc. Prof. Yolanda C. Lazo Director, Religious Education 3006
Assoc. Prof. Ricamela S. Palis Director, Culture and Arts 5016
Mr. Enrico O. Opulencia Director, Student Affairs
and Development
Ms. Mary Ann B. Liboon Assistant Director, Admissions
and Scholarships Office
Asst. Prof. Ann Reshier G. Bayugo Assistant Director, Guidance
and Counseling Services Office
Asst. Prof. Conrado M. Borromeo Assistant Director, Athletics
and Sports
Office of the Vice President for External Affairs and International Relations
Dr. Ruel V. Maningas, Ph.D. Director, International Relations 4013
Ms. Marife P. Sarmiento Director, Professional Advancement 4013