Board of Trustees

Chairman

Rev. Fr. Napoleon B. Sipalay, O.P.

Members

Rev. Fr. Arthur B. Dingel, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Ernesto M. Arceo, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Giuseppe Pietro Arsciwals, O.P.
Rev. Fr. John Stephen Besa, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Honorato C. Castigador, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Herminio Dagohoy, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Napoleon M. Encarnacion, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Dennis E. Maquiraya, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Clarence Victor C. Marquez, O.P.
Dr. Ma. Rhodora G. Odejar
Rev. Fr. Art Vincent M. Pangan, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Norman I. Quilaquil, O.P.
Rev. Fr. Jeremy E. Realubit, O.P
Rev. Fr. Boyd R. Sulpico, O.P.

LIST OF ADMINISTRATORS

Name Position Contact Number(Local) Knight Mail
Office of the Rector and President
Rev. Fr. Arthur B. Dingel, O.P. Rector and President 1100 arthurdingel@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Ann Reshier G. Bayugo Director

Testing, Guidance, and Counseling Department

2042 agbayugo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Conrado M. Borromeo Assistant Director

Athletics and Sports

5014 cmborromeo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Alma Grace Y. Cid Secretary General 2091 acid@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Eloisa Alvarez-Genota Registrar 2050 eagenota@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Sharon A. Malaiba Director

Center for Planning and
Organizational Transformation

3007 msfalon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Merly G. Matibag Assistant Director

Quality Management Office

2057 mgmatibag@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Marife P. Sarmiento Director

Center for Program and Service Innovation, Professional Development and Enhancement

4013 mpsarmiento@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Enrico O. Opulencia Director

Student Affairs Department

2047 eoopulencia@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Academics
Dr. Zandra N. Maningas Vice President 2000 znmanigas@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Simplicio P. Alba Dean, Graduate School 2037 spalba@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Maria Cherry G. Tanodra, RN, MAN Dean, School of Nursing 2035 mcgtanodra@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Maria Victoria U. Rosas Acting Dean

School of Tourism
and Hospitality Management

2064 mvurosas@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Corazon B. Rebong, CpE Officer-in-Charge

School of Computer Studies and Technology

2078 cbrebong@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Maria Milagrosa M. Ocenar Dean

School of Education, Arts, and Sciences

2017 mmocenar@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Corazon B. Rebong, CpE Dean

School of Engineering and Architecture

2029 cbrebong@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Maria Cristina Cruz-Caymo, CPA Dean

School of Business, Management, and Accountancy

2023 mcccaymo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Lorenzo C. Romabiles, III Principal

Senior High School

2009 lcromabiles@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Gina S. Navarez Principal

Basic Education Department

2003 gsnavarez@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Edna M. Marco Assistant Principal

Basic Education Department

2014 emmarco@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Evelyn P. Nabus Chief Librarian 2088 epnabus@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Administration
Mr. Johnny Boy S. Tizon Vice President 1102 jbtizon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Maresann V. Garcia Director

Human Resource Department

4001 mcvillorente@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Johnny Boy S. Tizon Officer-in-Charge

Inventory, Facilities Management & General Services

5008 jbtizon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Information Services
Rev. Fr. Jeremy Realubit, O.P. Vice President 2092 jerealubit@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Maria Sheryll C. Casunuran Assistant Director

Admissions, Student Assistance and Scholarship Office

2039 sccasunuran@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Director

Management Information Services Department

4000
Director

Marketing Services Department

Office of the Vice President for Finance
Rev. Fr. Dennis E. Maquiraya, O.P. Vice President 5000 demaquiraya@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Rodolfo C. Ondevilla, CPA Controller 5001 rcondevilla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Alma Leonora B. Bernardo Assistant Director

Auxiliary Business Department

5026 albbernardo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Monette B. Mendez, CPA, MBA Director, Accounting Services 5006 mkbaylon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Rosario M. Palomeno Director

Financial Services Department

5027 rmpalomeno@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Research and Collaboration
Prof. Roberto DV. Revilla, Ph.D. Vice President 3002 rdrevilla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Religious Education, Mission, and Identity
Rev. Fr. Giuseppe Pietro V. Arsciwals, O.P. Vice President 6001 gpvarsciwals@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Rev. Fr. Napoleon M. Encarnacion, O.P. Assistant Vice President 6005 nmencarnacion@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Romeo D. Banatlao Director, Campus Ministry 6007 rdbanatlao@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Lorenzo B. Isla Director

Community and Extension Services

6009 lbisla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Yolanda C. Lazo Director, Religious Education 3006 yclazo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Ricamela S. Palis Director, Culture and Arts 5016 rspalis@letran-calamba.edu.ph