Department/Office Department Head Local Number
Office of the Rector and President
Rector and President Rev. Fr. Napoleon M. Encarnacion, O.P. 1100
Operations Coordinator and Auditor Rev. Fr. Michael M. Sales, O.P. 5001
Secretary General Dr. Floricon V. Encabo 3002
Director, Quality Management Department Dr. Loriemel E. Ferrera 2078
Director, Research Department Dr. Michelle L. Ventanilla 2023
Office of the VP Academics
Vice President for Academics Dr. Corazon B. Rebong 2000
Dean, Graduate School Dr. Simplicio P. Alba 2058
Principal, BED Pre-School to Junior High School Ms. Gina S. Navarez 2058
Principal, Senior High School (SHS) Dr. Lorenzo C. Romabiles, III 2058
Dean, School of Business, Management and Accountancy Dr. Maria Cristina C. Caymo 2023
Dean, School of Computer Studies and Technology Dr. Loriemel E. Ferrera 2078
Dean, School of Education, Arts and Sciences Dr. Maria Milagrosa M. Ocenar 2023
Officer-in-Charge, School of Engineering and Architecture Engr. Christopher V. Gonzales 2023
Acting Dean, School of Nursing Ms. Ma. Cherry G. Tanodra 2023
Dean, School of Tourism and Hospitality Management Dr. Michelle L. Ventanilla 2023
Chief Librarian, Library Services Department Ms. Evelyn P. Nabus 5017
School Registrar, Registrar's Department Ms. Eloisa A. Genota 2050/2052/2069
Office of the VP for Administration
Vice President for Administration Rev. Fr. Napoleon M. Encarnacion, O.P. 2038
Facilities Management and General Services 5008
Safety and Security Officer Mr. Andrei V. Infante 5009
Director, Human Resource Department Ms. Maresann V. Garcia 2038/4001
Medical and Dental Clinic 2060/2061
Director, Management Information Services Ms. Ela Rose B. Nagpala 4000
Director, Admissions and Marketing Ms. Sharon A. Malaiba 2039/2038
Office of the VP for Finance
Officer-in-Charge for Finance Rev. Fr. Napoleon M. Encarnacion, O.P. 5000/5002
Financial Services Ms. Rosario M. Palomeno 5027/5004/5018
Accounting Services Ms. Monette B. Mendez 5006/5024
Office of the VP for Religious Education and Mission Identity
Vice President for REMI Rev. Fr. Dennis E. Maquiraya, O.P. 6001
Director, Campus Ministry Department Mr. Romeo D. Banatlao 6007/6008
Director, Religious Education Department Ms. Yolando C. Lazo 2027
Director, Community and Extension Services Department 3006
Director, Student Services Department Ms. Ann Reshier G. Bayugo 2042/2041

Date Updated: February 18, 2021