Academic Structure

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

  • Fr. Gerard Fracisco P. Timoner, III, OP (Chair)
  • Fr. Cecilio Vladimir E. Magboo, OP (Corporate Secretary)
  • Fr. Ernesto M. Arceo, OP
  • Fr. John Stephen P. Besa OP
  • Fr. Romualdo P. Cabanatan, Jr., OP
  • Fr. Rodel S. Cansancio, OP
  • Fr. Honorato C. Castigador, OP
  • Fr. Herminio V. Dagohoy, OP
  • Fr. Lovel G. Javier, OP
  • Dr. Ma. Rhodora G. Odejar
  • Fr. Roger C. Quirao, OP
  • Fr. Jeremy E. Realibut, OP
  • Fr. Marcelino E. Saria, OP
  • Fr. Jessie R. Yap, OP

LIST OF ADMINISTRATORS

Name Position Contact Number Knight Mail
Office of the Rector and President
Rev. Fr. Honorato C. Castigador, O.P. Rector and President 1100 rector_president@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Academics
Prof. Dr. Ma. Rhodora G. Odejar, Ed.D Vice President 2000 rgodejar@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Prof. Ruel V. Maningas, PhD Assistant Vice President 2001 rvmaningas@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Prof. Ruel V. Maningas, PhD Dean, Graduate School and Professional Services 2037 rvmaningas@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Dinah DG. Araneta, RN, MN Dean, School of Nursing 2035 ddgaraneta@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Alex Macario C. Cecilio Dean, School of Tourism and Hospitality Management 2053 amccecilio@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms.Loriemel E. Ferrera Dean, School of Computer Studies and Technology 2078 leferrera@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Maria Milagrosa M. Ocenar Acting Dean, School of Education, Arts, and Sciences 2017 mmocenar@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Prof. Corazon B. Rebong, PhD, CpE Dean, School of Engineering 2029 cbrebong@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms.Marife P. Sarmiento, CPA Dean, School of Business, Management, and Accountancy 2023 mpsarmiento@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr.Simplicio P. Alba Principal, Basic Education 2003 spalba@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Eloisa Alvarez-Genota Registrar 2050 eagenota@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Evelyn P. Nabus Chief Librarian 3008 epnabus@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Lorenzo C. Romabiles, III Assistant Principal, Basic Education 2010 lcromabiles@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Administration and Planning
Mr. Johnny Boy S. Tizon Vice President 1102 jbtizon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Maresann V. Garcia Director, Human Resource 4000/4001 mcvillorente@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Zandra N. Maningas, PhD Director, Quality Management and Planning 2054 znmaningas@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Finance
Rev. Fr. Roger C. Quirao, O.P. Vice President 5000 frrcquirao@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Rodolfo C. Ondevilla, CPA Assistant Vice President 5001 rcondevilla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Alma Grace Y. Cid Director, Auxiliary Business Department 5012 acid@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Ma. Luisa M. Gabriel Director, Management Information Systems 4005 mgabriel@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Maria A. Lim Director, Accounting 5006 malim@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Rosario M. Palomeno Director, Management Accounting and Finance Services 5004 rmpalomeno@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Engr. Felimar T. Resplandor Director, Property Management and General Services 5008 ftresplandor@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr.Rodelyn G. Hebrio Assistant Director, Safety and Security 5009 rghebrio@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Research and Development
Prof. Roberto DV. Revilla, PhD Vice President 3002 rdrevilla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Floricon V. Encabo Director, Research 5021 fvencabo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Sharon A. Malaiba Director, Knowledge and Management 3005 msfalon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Religious Education, Mission, and Identity
Rev. Fr. Jessie R. Yap, O.P. Vice President 6001 jigs.op@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Rev. Fr. Cecilio Vladimir E. Magboo, O.P. Assistant Vice President 6001 cvemagboo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Romeo D. Banatlao Director, Campus Ministry 6002 rdbanatlao@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Lorenzo B. Isla Director, Community and Extension Services 6003 lbisla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Yolanda C. Lazo Director, Religious Education 3006 yclazo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Ricamela S. Palis Director, Culture and Arts 5016 rspalis@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Enrico O. Opulencia Director, Student Affairs and Development 2047 eoopulencia@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Mary Ann B. Liboon Assistant Director, Admissions and Scholarships Office 2039 mabliboon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Ann Reshier G. Bayugo Assistant Director, Guidance and Counseling Services Office 2042 agbayugo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Conrado M. Borromeo Assistant Director, Athletics and Sports 5011 cmborromeo@letran-calamba.edu.ph